Ready-Made Escapes

Unique Wellness Experiences Curated For You

 

Your sense of well-being, proximity to nature, culture and authenticity are top priorities when we design our escapes. Each one offers luxury accommodations surrounded by natural beauty, guided wellness classes, fun adventurous activities and delicious regionally inspired cuisine. 

 

But that’s not all. With Hoorays! you have the opportunity to join a community. Sharing experiences with like-minded people makes the journey more enjoyable and rewarding. 

 

Re-energize your body and soul. Get the break you need so you can return to your life refreshed and ready to do more. You deserve it.

Join Us There!

2022

St bart 11.jpg

St Barts, Caribbean
Saturday 14 May - Friday 20 May 2022

Halkidiki.jpg

Halkidiki, Greece
Saturday 4 June - Friday 10 June 2022

Sani beach picture 1.JPG

Halkidiki, Greece
Saturday 11 June - Friday 17 June 2022

Halkidiki 2.jpg

Halkidiki, Greece
Saturday 18 June - Friday 24 June 2022

Bansko image 1.jpg

Bansko, Bulgaria
Saturday 6 August - Friday 12 August 2022

Cannes 2.jpg

Cannes, France
Dates to be announced

2023

St bart 11.jpg

St Barts, Caribbean
Saturday 13 May - Friday 19 May 2023

Halkidiki.jpg

Halkidiki, Greece
Saturday 3 June - Friday 9 June 2023

Sani beach picture 1.JPG

Halkidiki, Greece
Saturday 10 June - Friday 16 June 2023

Halkidiki 2.jpg

Halkidiki, Greece
Saturday 17 June - Friday 23 June 2023

Bansko image 1.jpg

Bansko, Bulgaria
Saturday 5 August - Friday 11 August 2023